The Tree of Shadows (Black Edition)

-Vol 2-

Gamaliel: The Obscene One

by Daemon Barzai

Buy the book on Amazon (Paperback)

The Tree of the Shadow is a self-initiatory guide for those interested in the darker side of the Qabalah. The second issue is dedicated to Gamaliel: The Obscene One the Qliphotic Tunnels: Raflifu, Saksaksalim, Tzuflifu and Qulielfi. But also rites to invoke and evoke the Qliphotic Rulers: Lilith: The Queen of the Night, Samael: The Dark Prince, Cain: The Dark Initiator. The idea of this chapbook is shown and share in a theoretical and practical way different rituals, meditations, invocation and other ceremonies for those who want to attune his mind and spirit with the adversarial side of the Tree. All that I have written here is part of my personal experience, something unique and inspired by the Denizen of the Dark Tree.


Introduction – Gamaliel: The Obscene One – The Black Womb: The Opening of Gamaliel – Lilith: Queen of the Night – The Rites of Lilith – Samael: The Prince of Darkness – The Rites of Samael – Cain: The Dark Initiator – The Rites of Cain – Raflifu: The Nox Sun – Saksaksalim: The Pit of the Serpent – Tzuflifu: The Land of Stormy Waters -The Gamaliel Dream Portal- The Vision of Gamaliel- The Art of Shapeshifting- Children of Gamaliel- The Initiation in Gamaliel.