The Tree of Shadows: A’Arab Zaraq – The Ravens of Dispersion

-Vol 4-

Black Edition

by Daemon Barzai

Buy on Amazon (Paperback)

Buy on Amazon (Kindle edition)

Explore the shadows with Daemon Barzai in The Tree of Shadows: A’Arab Zaraq – The Crows of Dispersion!

The Tree of Shadows continues unveiling the hidden secrets of the Qliphoth with its fourth volume. This book is dedicated to the fourth Qlipha, A’Arab Zaraq: The Ravens of Dispersion, and the Qliphotic Tunnel Niantiel: The Lands of Death. Daemon Barzai shares rituals, meditations, invocations, and other ritual methods, providing a unique experience for those seeking to attune their mind and spirit to the Adversarial side of the Tree.


A’Arab Zaraq: The Ravens of Dispersion
The Opening of A’Arab Zaraq: A ritual with the Qlipha
The Crows of Dispersion: A Meditation
Baal and Venus Illegitima: The Lords of Astral Storms
Niantiel: The Lands of Death
Initiation into A’Arab Zaraq

Every word is part of Daemon Barzai’s unique experiences, inspired by those who dwell in the Dark Tree.

Immerse yourself in this dark journey and discover the magic of A’Arab Zaraq!