The Nyarlathotep Book (Black Edition)

The Crawling Chaos

By Daemon Barzai

Buy the book on Amazon (Paperback)

Buy the Kindle Edition (Digital)

Many know his name, but a few know how to work with him. Nyarlathotep: The Crawling Chaos is the messager of the Great Old Ones, an emissary between humans and the Outer Gods. He is a divinity with a thousand faces, and in this book, you find theoretical and practical explanations about how to work with him. Nyarlathotep himself has inspired this Grimoire. The book covers themes such as who Nyarlathotep is, invocations and evocation, the Mirror of Nitocris, the Labyrinth of Kish, the Black Tower of Koth, Rituals of Possession, the Masks of Nyarlathotep, the Black Man of the Sabbat and many more. This second edition has been rewritten entirely and has a lot of new information, rituals, ceremonies, and illustrations.


Introduction – Nyarlathotep – Methods of Work – The Ritual Opening – The Call Ritual – Masks of Nyarlathotep – Etonetatae – Odanen – Banibo – Obinab – Bosoro – Oxeren – Badero – Osenin – Boxebo – Norano – Onaron – Nerexo – Renraber – Orosob – Nineso – Ebonor – Oredab – – Nenado – Rubanir – Obexob – Etananesoe – The Flutes of Madness -A Possession Ritual- – The Evocation of the God of a Thousand Faces – The Black Tower of Koth – The Black Man of the Sabbat of Witches – Summoning the Dark Initiator – The Journey to the Witches’ Sabbat – Nitocris – The Mirror of Nitocris – The Labyrinths of the Kish – The Invocation of Nitocris -The Queen of the Ghouls – The Temple of Nitocris -A Dream Ritual – Nephen-Ka – The Unholy Union – The Pact with Nyarlathotep -A Self-Initiation Ritual within the Necronomicon Current –